Monday, June 30, 2008

Calling all cable subscribers!

A couple weeks ago, Caleb and Ashton taped a performance on The Daily Habit, which is an extreme sports show airing on Fuel TV. IT AIRS TOMORROW!!! WOOO WOOP!

We don't currently have cable, so if you do, please tune in! They play two songs and the host plugs their album!

Their appearance on the show is scheduled to air on Tuesday, July 1st at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Fuel TV and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST.
The show rebroadcasts the following day (Wed, July 2nd) at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location). You will therefore have four opportunities to catch their performance on the show in a 48-hour period!

Photography by Makaya Larson